Univ.-Professor Dr. E.-J. Speckmann, em

speckma@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58481
weitere Informationen

Dr. Julia Constance Bartsch

juliaconstance.bartsch@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Dr. Xabier Bengoetxea Bausela 1)

Xabier.Bengoetxea@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55561
weitere Informationen

Dr. Peter Blaesse

blaesse@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55416
weitere Informationen

Prof. Dr. Thomas Budde

tbudde@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55533
weitere Informationen

Rahul Chaudhary 1)

rahulchaudhary87@hotmail.com
Tel: +49 251-83-58116
weitere Informationen

Dominik Fiedler 1)

dominik.fiedler@posteo.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Nikoo Ghaffarian Shoaee 1)

nikooo_gh@yahoo.com
Tel: +49 251-83-55531
weitere Informationen

Dr. Lena Goedecke 1)

lena.goedecke@web.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55416
weitere Informationen

Margarita Hessel 1)

mahessel@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58273
weitere Informationen

Dr. Kay Jüngling

kay.juengling@gmx.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55416
weitere Informationen

Dr. Maren Lange

maren.lange@freenet.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Dr.  Annika Lüttjohann

Annika.Luettjohann@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55531
weitere Informationen

Dr. Jasmin Remmes 1)

J.Remmes@gmx.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55561
weitere Informationen

Dr. Tobias Schmidt 1)
tobias.schmidt@ukmuenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55531
weitere Informationen

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Seidenbecher

seidenbe@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55320
weitere Informationen

Dr. Dilip Verma 1)

verma@uni-munester.de
Tel: +49 251-83-58116
weitere Informationen

Achim Walter 1)

achim.walter@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55553
weitere Informationen

Dr. Mehrnoush Zobeiri 1)

zobeiri@uni-muenster.de
Tel: +49 251-83-55566
weitere Informationen

  1. Drittmittel