Hubert Bäumer

Telefon: 0251 / 83-56900
E-Mail: Hubert.Baeumer@ukmuenster.de


Anika Böggemann

Telefon: 0251 / 83-56900
E-Mail: Anika.Boeggemann@ukmuenster.de

Melanie Becker

Telefon: 0251 / 83-58114
E-Mail: Melanie.Becker@ukmuenster.de

weitere Informationen

Petra Berenbrock

Telefon: 0251 / 83-56900
E-Mail: pebere@uni-muenster.de

Angela Borgmann
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55530
E-Mail: aborgman@uni-muenster.de

weitere Informationen

Lidia Daubert

E-Mail: Lidia.Daubert@ukmuenster.de

Katrin Foraita
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55556
E-Mail: foraita@aol.com

weitere Informationen

Birgit Herrenpoth
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55537
E-Mail: hepo@uni-muenster.de

weitere Informationen

Svetlana Kiesling
Arzthelferin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55549 oder -58276
E-Mail: svetlana.kiesling@ukmuenster.de

weitere Informationen

Angelika Klinge
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-58113
E-Mail: klingea@uni-muenster.de

weitere Informationen

Alexandra Markovic
Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55556
E-Mail: zirpinsa@uni-muenster.de

weitere Informationen

Elke Naß
Arzthelferin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-58123
E-Mail: nass@uni-muenster.de

weitere Informationen

Julia Schröer
Biologisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-58114
E-Mail: julia.schroeer@ukmuenster.de

weitere Informationen

Katrin Wagner
Sekretärin, Vorzimmer Prof. Dr. H.-C. Pape

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55532
E-Mail: Katrin.Wagner@ukmuenster.de

weitere Informationen

Ingrid Winkelhues
Mathematisch-technische Assistentin

Telefon: 0251 / 83-55322
E-Mail: winkelhu@uni-muenster.de

weitere Informationen