Jürgen Klingauf
Leiter
0251/83-51001
klingauf@uni-muenster.de

 

 

Henrike Wevering

Sekretariat
0251/83 -51000, -52309
weverih@uni-muenster.de

Bodzeta, Anna

Postdoc
0251/ 83-51022
bodzeta@uni-muenster.de

Glyvuk, Nataliya

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0251/ 83-51011
glyvuk@uni-muenster.de

Gryga, Herbert

IT Systemadministrator
0251/83-55117
0251/83-51000
gryga@uni-muenster.de

Hüve, Jana

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Mikroskop-Facility (FPALM, 4Pi-Mikroskop)
0251/83 -63826, -63812, -51030
huve@uni-muenster.de

Kästingschäfer, Vera

Doktorandin
0251/ 83-51027
v_kaes01@uni-muenster.de

Kahms, Martin

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251/83-51024
kahms@uni-muenster.de

Krishnan, Sai

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251/ 83-51013
saik@uni-muenster.de

Moschner, Debora

Doktorandin
0251/83-51029
d_mosc01@uni-muenster.de

Mück, Stefan

Doktorand
0251/83-51025
s_muec01@uni-muenster.de

Pandey, Shrutija

Doktorandin
0251/83-51012
pandeys@uni-muenster.de

 

 

Röhling, Uli

Elektronik Ingenieur
0251/83-56728
rolingu@uni-muenster.de

Rötrige, Alois

Technischer Assistent
0251/83-51050
roetrige@uni-muenster.de

Schmidt, Nora

Doktorandin
0251/ 83-63827, -63812, -51030
noraschmidt@uni-muenster.de

Selenschik, Philipp

Doktorand
0251/83-55100
pselensc@uni-muenster.de

Tillmann, Sven

Master Student
0251/83-63827, -63812
sven.tillmann@uni-muenster.de

Tkotz, Katrin

Technische Assistentin
0251/83-51051
tkoczkat@uni-muenster.de


Trahe,
Julia

Doktorandin
0251/ 83-51028
j_trah01@uni-muenster.de

Tsytsyura, Yaroslav

Wissenschftlicher Mitarbeiter
0251/83-51010
tsytsy@uni-muenster.de

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Anna Botvinnik; MPI Exp. Med., Göttingen, GER
Bettina Goerner; GER
Daniel Böning; MPI, Erlangen, GER
Teja Wolfgang Groemer, Universität Erlangen, GER
Steffie Grothaus; ZeB, Münster
Olexiy Kochubey; EPFL, Lausanne, CH
Maria Krikunova; Universität Hamburg, GER
Edward Lemke; Scripps, San Diego, USA
Dinah Loerke; University of Denver, Denver, USA
Amitabha Majumdar; Stowers Institute,Kansas City, USA
Magalie Martineau; Universite de Bordeaux, FRA
Veronika Müller; München, GER
Sebastian Richter; Universität Goettingen, GER
Cora Thiel; Universität Zürich UZH, Anatomisches Institut
Peter Vanden Berghe; University of Leuven, Belgium
Martin Wienisch; Harvard, Boston, USA