Die Mitarbeiter der Immunologie

Sekretariat

Name E-Mail Telefon / Fax
Claudia Fellrath fellrath(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -56578 / -56549
Britta Koppe Britta.Koppe(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -58203

Professoren

Name E-Mail Telefon (0251-83-)
Prof. Dr. Johannes Roth rothj(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -56578
Prof. Dr. Thomas Vogl vogl(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -52943

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Telefon Büro/Labor (0251/83-)
Dr. Judith Austermann Judith.Austermann(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -52941 / -56586
Dr. Katarzyna Barczyk-Kahlert bar(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -52945 / -56579
Dr. Deblina Chakraborty Deblina.Chakraborty(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -52941 / -56552
Niklas M. Daber Niklas.Daber(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -56563 / -56579
Dr. Jan Ehrchen jan.ehrchen(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -52941 / -52681
Dr. Olesja Fehler olesja.fehler(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -52945/ -56552
Dr. Lena Fischer-Riepe lena.fischer-riepe(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -52942 / -56579
Nicole Freise nicole.freise(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -56563/ -56586
Dr. Sandra Gran sandra.gran(at)ukmuenster.de(dot)de -52942/ -56552
Alexa Hasenbach alexahasenbach(at)uni-muenster(dot).de
Anna Hölscher anna.hoelscher(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -52948/ -56552
Dr. Achmet Imam Chasan aimam(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -52942/ -56552
Dr. Selina K. Jorch Selina.Fassl(at)ucalgary(dot)ca
Meike Kuhlencord Kuhlenco(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -52948/ -56585
Dr. Yvonne Kusche yvonne.kusche(at)ukmuenster(dot)net -52944 / -56552
Theresa Ortkras Theresa.Ortkras(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -56563 / -56586
Dr. Michele Pohlen michele.pohlen(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -52941/ -58205
Dr. David Popp david.popp(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -56584/ -52957
Antonella Russo a_russ02(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -52944 / -56552
Dr. Sumita Thurainayagam sumita(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -52944 / -52947
Dr. Carolin Weise cweise(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -58202/ -58205
Dr. Stefanie Zenker zenkers(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -58202/ -58206

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Telefon Büro/Labor (0251/83-)
Magdalena Ay magdalena.ay(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -57191
Heike Berheide heike.berheide(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -58201/ -58205
Heike Hater haterh(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -57193
Stephanie Niehoff stephanie.niehoff(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -58201/ -58206
Ursula Nordhues ursula.nordhues(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -52681
Andrea Stadtbäumer astadt(at)uni-muenster(dot)de -56585
Claudia Terwesten-Solé Claudia.SoleAmell2(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -58205
Ina Winkler Ina.Winkler(at)ukmuenster(dot)de -52948/ -52947